Let the Adventure Begin!

 Ok here begins the grand experiment.  I will document our adventures in cooking here with both recipes, photos and commentary on how each new experiment went.  We have been trying to have variety as well as planning smart and cooking or preparing things ahead and freezing for later use.  I want to document this process so I can remember what worked and what did not.  If I can help someone else along the way, great!

002

6 responses to “Let the Adventure Begin!

    • Well thanks for the vote of confidence, MK. I am doing this mainly for myself but if it can help someone else, GREAT! We’ll see how it goes/evolves. I might also write up WDW dining reviews as well.

Leave a Reply

