Maureen’s Macaroni Salad

055-001 003-001 005-001 007-001 025-001 029-001 035-001 037-001 038-001 040-001 042-001 044-001 047-001

 

Well, I see that the recipe itself disappeared and did not show up in my original post, so I am editing and hoping it shows up this time.  All amounts in this recipe are to taste. If I have celery I often add it in (I didn’t have any this time), and sometimes I add diced onions.  For this salad I used some Monsters Inc macaroni from two boxes of Kraft Mac and Cheese.  I love Monsters Inc and someone gave me a couple of boxes…I am not a real fa of this mac and cheese so  I decided to make Monsters Inc macaroni salad 🙂

 

Macaroni, cooked and drained

Red pepper, diced

Green pepper, diced

Stuffed green olives, sliced

Hard boiled eggs, chopped

Mayonnaise

Combine all ingredients in the amounts you prefer. Mix until well combined then chill for at least an hour before serving.

Note:  I used an egg slicer or a mushroom slicer to slice the olives…works great!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

