Maureen’s Field Greens with Fresh Fruit and Raspberry Viniagrette

This salad is based on a salad I had at the Longhorn Steakhouse.  Theirs had feta cheese and red onions, which I leave out.  I also add blueberries to my version. This is so tasty!

 

 

Mixed field greens

Strawberries, slices

Grapes, cut in half

Mandarin oranges

Candied pecans ( I like the Pecan Pie flavored pecans)

Blueberries

Raspberry viniagrette (we really like the Marie’s dressing that is in the refrigerated case, VERY good!)

 

1.  Combine all ingredients and drizzle with dressing.

 

Note:  I keep the nuts out of the main salad and let people add their own as hubby is allergic.

 

048-001 039-001 042-001 043-001 044-001 045-001 051-001 055-002 055-003

Leave a Reply

