Maureen’s Dipping Oil for Bread

I have had dipping oil out at many restaurants so I decided to try making my own.  There are no rules here, just use whatever sounds good to you.  Amounts are to taste.  I just put in what looked good to me.  Here is what I used:

Olive Oil

Grated Parmesan Cheese

Dried Minced Garlic

Italian Seasoning

Sea Salt

Freshly Ground Black Pepper

 

Just combine all in a bowl and serve with bread.  I served it with a roasted garlic loaf this time.

 

IMG_3746-001 IMG_3747-001 IMG_3748-001 IMG_3749-001

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

